Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara B. source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

I've used this company twice in the last three years. Both times have been great. Friendly service. Carpet looks amazing and smells clean. Carpet dries super fast. The job was completed in a timely manner. Will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn J. source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2019

Josh was good about communicating when they would arrive. He was personable and professional.  Explained what he thought I could expect on some specific areas that were well traveled. Those areas turned out better than expected.  First time customer, recommended by a co-worker and will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda M. source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

On time, did a great job, finished promptly, reasonably priced, very customer focused. We have used them numerous times and they are always wonderful! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

R B. source icon for review

Published May 28 2019

This is the second time we've used Chem-Dry of Lafayette.  Both times were positive experiences and everyone from the person who answers the phone to the technician who cleaned the carpet were very friendly.  We like that less water is used and the carpet dries faster.  We also appreciate their attention to detail. This time the Chem-Dry guy informed us about two promotions that were FREE.  Appreciated that.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary R. source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2019

This company is exceptional in customer service.  Joshua listened to what I wanted done and gave his professional opinion regarding my furniture cleaning needs.  He measured rooms of carpet to be cleaned and quoted the price for doing the job.  He did an outstanding job of removing spots and cleaning all my carpet.  I was very pleased with the outcome of his diligent work and the price was very reasonable.  When he finished the carpets dried very quickly.  I have used Chem-Dry for several years and will continue to use them for all my carpet and furniture cleaning.  I highly recommend them! Mary Jo Risk

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John K. source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2018

Very honest and straightforward. Made sure that we were aware of unexpected cost before performing carpet/couch cleaning. Would recommend for a job well done.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J S. source icon for review

Published Nov 29 2018

Customer service on phone and in-person was friendly and personable. Overall, company was timely and efficient. All questions were answered and carpets looked looked great when finished. Would use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

James A. source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

We had chem-dry of Lafayette clean our great room& hallway carpet today Joshua was our tech ,& did a great job. He called ahead ,was on time ,worked hard & was polite & knolagable. Very professionally done as it should be.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Bethany V. source icon for review

Published Nov 28 2018

Josh was excellent! He did a very thorough job on our doggy stained carpet! The company was very easy to work with. I highly recommended Chem-Dry of Lafayette!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary D. source icon for review

Published Sep 14 2018

On time, did what I needed, charged what they said, didn't try to sell more.  He was polite & worked around our heavy furniture.  I will use them again when other rooms need it, and I recommend this service.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE