Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roberta R. source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2020

We have used Chem Dry several times. We have a home, an office, and a few apartments.  They have done a great job each and every time. I really like that this is an alternative to steam cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janice I. source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2020

Always great service with Chem-Dry!  Joshua is very professional and does a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline Menard source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

Terry has been coming to clean our carpet’s in our home for the past 15 years and our carpets look like when we first moved in, brand new! I trust this company coming into my home and around my family. We have established not only a business relationship, but a friendship with Terry!! Awesome company and awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Spruce Micro source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

We use Randy to clean our businesses all the time! Very dependable. Superior service and results. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Spruce Micro source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

We use Randy to clean our businesses all the time! Very dependable. Superior service and results. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Jett source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Pellerin Cutrone source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Randy came out to clean our rugs. Superior service. We were extremely pleased! Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kelly Thibodaux- Daniel source icon for review

Published Mar 26 2020

I don’t normally leave reviews but I had to after seeing the results of my carpet cleaning at my rent house. The carpet is 20 years old and had numerous stains in the living room. I figured it would have to be replaced but after they came yesterday, it looks brand new! I’m so pleased! There is no chemical smell at all. They came the next day after I had called. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denona P. source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Very pleased. Joshua was professional. My carpets were soaking wet when he finished. Took about two hours to dry. I will use them again..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley D. source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2020

I called Chem Dry on Monday to clean the carpet in my living room and guest room for pet stains/odors. They were able to get me an appointment today, which is Thursday. They called to let me know they were on their way and arrived on time. They explained the process in detail and I didn't really have any questions or concerns. In and out in about an hour. Courteous, friendly, and most importantly, they did an excellent job. They were able to get some very tough stains out of my carpet.  Price is fair and very much worth it. Will do business with them again.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE