Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Galina P. source icon for review

Published Oct 05 2020

I wasn't very happy with Chem-Dry service, I did not expect that a stain in the hallway would be gone completely, but I expected successful result in the small bedroom, and it's smaller, but still there, kind of disappointed!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

J M. source icon for review

Published Sep 30 2020

We had Chem-Dry do approx. 700 Sq Feet and do the "Pet" treatment for us and we were very pleased. They called 1/2 hour before arriving.  The technician was very good at explaining the procedure and giving followup instructions.   In one bedroom with light carpet, you could really tell it had been cleaned, removing the walk path around where a bed had been.  A dark berber carpet that was 25 years old was harder to tell because of heavy wear, but you could tell it lifted a lot of dirt out.  It also removed a lot of hidden dog hair that our regular vacuum couldn't remove.  Well worth it. We opened windows as the pet odor/stain treatment was very strong smelling, but after airing things out, we can't smell it anymore.  And it seems to have greatly improved the area of concern.  Highly recommend this treatment for those with dogs/cats. Very happy with the service and we definitely recommend Chem-Dry of Lafayette.  5 Stars

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Galina P. source icon for review

Published Sep 28 2020

I had a great experience with Chem-Dry 2 years ago, Steven and dis son did a great job, have removed all stains from my carpet, he said, if they stayed he would not charge me! But today I am kind of disappointed, Joshua said that stains in the hallway were very difficult, there got better, and I am grateful, but a big dark stain in the bedroom is still there, it is smaller now, but still looks ugly

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Roberta R. source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2020

We have used Chem Dry several times. We have a home, an office, and a few apartments.  They have done a great job each and every time. I really like that this is an alternative to steam cleaning

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Janice I. source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2020

Always great service with Chem-Dry!  Joshua is very professional and does a great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Caroline Menard source icon for review

Published Apr 30 2020

Terry has been coming to clean our carpet’s in our home for the past 15 years and our carpets look like when we first moved in, brand new! I trust this company coming into my home and around my family. We have established not only a business relationship, but a friendship with Terry!! Awesome company and awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Spruce Micro source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

We use Randy to clean our businesses all the time! Very dependable. Superior service and results. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Spruce Micro source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

We use Randy to clean our businesses all the time! Very dependable. Superior service and results. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Jett source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dawn Pellerin Cutrone source icon for review

Published Apr 21 2020

Randy came out to clean our rugs. Superior service. We were extremely pleased! Highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE