Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Spruce Micro source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

We use Randy to clean our businesses all the time! Very dependable. Superior service and results. Highly recommend!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Nancy Jett source icon for review

Published Apr 22 2020

Excellent service. Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Denona P. source icon for review

Published Jan 20 2020

Very pleased. Joshua was professional. My carpets were soaking wet when he finished. Took about two hours to dry. I will use them again..

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Shirley D. source icon for review

Published Jan 02 2020

I called Chem Dry on Monday to clean the carpet in my living room and guest room for pet stains/odors. They were able to get me an appointment today, which is Thursday. They called to let me know they were on their way and arrived on time. They explained the process in detail and I didn't really have any questions or concerns. In and out in about an hour. Courteous, friendly, and most importantly, they did an excellent job. They were able to get some very tough stains out of my carpet.  Price is fair and very much worth it. Will do business with them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Sara B. source icon for review

Published Dec 05 2019

I've used this company twice in the last three years. Both times have been great. Friendly service. Carpet looks amazing and smells clean. Carpet dries super fast. The job was completed in a timely manner. Will use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kathryn J. source icon for review

Published Dec 04 2019

Josh was good about communicating when they would arrive. He was personable and professional.  Explained what he thought I could expect on some specific areas that were well traveled. Those areas turned out better than expected.  First time customer, recommended by a co-worker and will definitely use again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Linda M. source icon for review

Published Jul 09 2019

On time, did a great job, finished promptly, reasonably priced, very customer focused. We have used them numerous times and they are always wonderful! Highly recommend!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

R B. source icon for review

Published May 28 2019

This is the second time we've used Chem-Dry of Lafayette.  Both times were positive experiences and everyone from the person who answers the phone to the technician who cleaned the carpet were very friendly.  We like that less water is used and the carpet dries faster.  We also appreciate their attention to detail. This time the Chem-Dry guy informed us about two promotions that were FREE.  Appreciated that.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mary R. source icon for review

Published Feb 05 2019

This company is exceptional in customer service.  Joshua listened to what I wanted done and gave his professional opinion regarding my furniture cleaning needs.  He measured rooms of carpet to be cleaned and quoted the price for doing the job.  He did an outstanding job of removing spots and cleaning all my carpet.  I was very pleased with the outcome of his diligent work and the price was very reasonable.  When he finished the carpets dried very quickly.  I have used Chem-Dry for several years and will continue to use them for all my carpet and furniture cleaning.  I highly recommend them! Mary Jo Risk

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

John K. source icon for review

Published Dec 03 2018

Very honest and straightforward. Made sure that we were aware of unexpected cost before performing carpet/couch cleaning. Would recommend for a job well done.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE